Management Team

CorePower Yoga - Management Team


Executive Team

Trevor Tice – Founder & Chief Executive Officer
trevor@corepoweryoga.com

Chad Kilpatrick - President & Chief Financial Officer
chad.kilpatrick@corepoweryoga.com

Kari Ament - Chief Operations Officer
kari.ament@corepoweryoga.com

Jamie Gull - Chief Development Officer
jamie.gull@corepoweryoga.com 

Heather Holland - Senior Vice President of People & Development
heather.holland@corepoweryoga.com

Heather Peterson - Senior Vice President of Programming
heather@corepoweryoga.com

Meghan Herwehe - Vice President of Strategic Insights & Analytics
meghan.herwehe@corepoweryoga.com 

Corporate Management Team

Christine Mosher - Director of Retail Operations
christine.mosher@corepoweryoga.com

Kristy Arends - Director of Design & Development
kristy.arends@corepoweryoga.com

Holly Georgelos - Marketing Director
holly@corepoweryoga.com

Ben Tucker - Director of Financial Planning and Analysis
ben.tucker@corepoweryoga.com

Ruth Jones - Controller
ruth.jones@corepoweryoga.com

Nick Duffy - Senior Database Architect and Business Intelligence Analyst
nick.duffy@corepoweryoga.com

Franklin Crosby - Customer Experience Manager
franklin.crosby@corepoweryoga.com

Kristi Omdahl - National Marketing Manager
kristi.omdahl@corepoweryoga.com

Kerry Palin - Human Resources and Payroll Manager
kerry.palin@corepoweryoga.com

Jeff Collinsworth - Information Technology/Information Systems Manager
jeff.collinsworth@corepoweryoga.com

Megan Sanders - National Retail Logistics Manager
megan.sanders@corepoweryoga.com

Melissa Leder - Graphic Designer & Social Media Manager
melissa.leder@corepoweryoga.com

Lauren Carpenter - Online Content Manager
lauren.carpenter@corepoweryoga.com


Regional Director Team

Lisa Bloom - Director of Operations, Illinois & Texas
lisa@corepoweryoga.com

Sarah Goble - Director of Operations, Bay Area, Pacific Northwest & Hawaii
sarahg@corepoweryoga.com

Kathleen Sand - Director of Operations, Southern California
kathleen.sand@corepoweryoga.com

Vincent Amendola - Director of Operations, Minnesota & Colorado
vincent.amendola@corepoweryoga.com

Audra Conard - Director of Operations, East Coast
audra.conard@corepoweryoga.com

Regional Management Team

Monika Kaufman - Regional Manager, Honolulu & Berkeley 
monika.kaufman@corepoweryoga.com

Inanna JessupRegional Manager, Los Angeles
inanna.jessup@corepoweryoga.com

Natalie Bailey - Regional Manager, Orange County
natalie.bailey@corepoweryoga.com 

Sandra Spearing - Regional Manager, Pacific Northwest
sandra.spearing@corepoweryoga.com

Chelsea Jasin - Regional Manager, Boulder & Fort Collins
chelsea.jasin@corepoweryoga.com 

Dylan DiPrima - Regional Manager, Denver & Colorado Springs
dylan.diprima@corepoweryoga.com

Jeni Hutchison - Regional Manager, Chicago
jeni.hutchison@corepoweryoga.com

Brandon Cox – California Central Coast Regional Owner/Director
brandon@corepoweryoga.com

Cara Fogel Ferrick - California Central Coast Regional Owner/Manager
cara@corepoweryoga.com

Lisa Sullivan - Utah Regional Team Director
lisa.sullivan@corepoweryoga.com


Regional Retail Team

Elena Qualls - Orange County, L.A. & San Diego Regional Retail Manager
elena.qualls@corepoweryoga.com

Meredith Burke - Colorado, Texas & Minnesota Regional Retail Manager
meredith.burke@corepoweryoga.com

Grace Dalal - Illinois Regional Retail Manager
grace.dalal@corepoweryoga.com

Alison Shurts - Washington, Oregon, Hawaii & Bay Area (CA) Regional Retail Manager
alison.shurts@corepoweryoga.com

Dani Jeffery - East Coast Regional Retail Manager
dani.jeffery@corepoweryoga.com


Regional Programming & Continuing Education Team

Robyn Rabicke - Chicago Area Regional Program Manager
robyn.rabicke@corepoweryoga.com

Brandy LaChapelle- Chicago Area Continuing Education Manager
brandy.lachapelle@corepoweryoga.com

Emily Logsdon - Denver Regional Program Manager
emily.logsdon@corepoweryoga.com

Jessica Kos Birney - Colorado & Texas Continuing Education Manager
jessica@corepoweryoga.com

Charlotte Munn - Los Angeles Area Regional Program Manager
charlotte.munn@corepoweryoga.com

Kim Ferrel - Minnesota Regional Program Manager
kim.ferrel@corepoweryoga.com

Joel Klausler - Minnesota Continuing Education Manager
joel.klausler@corepoweryoga.com

Natalie Bailey - Orange County Regional Program Manager
natalie.bailey@corepoweryoga.com

Amy Opielowski - San Diego Regional Program Manager
amy.opielowski@corepoweryoga.com

Emily Desmond - San Diego Continuing Education Manager
emily.desmond@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - California

Berkeley/Bay Area

Monika Kaufman - Manager, Berkeley Studio
monika.kaufman@corepoweryoga.com

Orange County/Los Angeles

Marissa Rose Allen - Manager, Aliso Viejo Studio
marissa.rose@corepoweryoga.com

Stephanie Smith - Manager, Costa Mesa Studio
stephanie.smith@corepoweryoga.com

Kristie Rose Kahlweiss - Manager, Encino Studio
kristie.rose@corepoweryoga.com

Hope Ramirez - Manager, Huntington Beach Studio
hope.ramirez@corepoweryoga.com

Gillian Blake - Manager, Irvine Studio
gillian.blake@corepoweryoga.com

Yvonne Bartels - Manager, Sherman Oaks Studio
yvonne.bartels@corepoweryoga.com

Sofia Zinovyev - Manager, Torrance Studio
sofia.zinovyev@corepoweryoga.com

Camilla DiCiano - Manager, Tustin Studio
camilla.diciano@corepoweryoga.com

Vy Brooks - Manager, Wilshire Studio
vy.brooks@corepoweryoga.com

San Diego

Beth O'Reilly - Area Manager, South San Diego Studios
beth.oreilly@corepoweryoga.com

Melissa Hernandez - Area Manager, North San Diego Studios
melissa.hernandez@corepoweryoga.com

Theresa Spangle - Manager, Clairemont Mesa Studio
theresa.spangle@corepoweryoga.com

Kim Bauman - Manager, Del Mar Studio
kim.bauman@corepoweryoga.com

Julia Sparkman - Manager, Encinitas Studio
julia.sparkman@corepoweryoga.com

Christina Heliker - Manager, Hillcrest Studio
christina.heliker@corepoweryoga.com

Marissa Hamill - Manager, La Jolla/UTC Studio
marissa.hamill@corepoweryoga.com

Dani Anderson - Manager, La Mesa Studio
dani.anderson@corepoweryoga.com

Meli Sadler - Manager, Mission Valley Studio
meli.sadler@corepoweryoga.com

Kristie Van Vugt - Manager, North Park Studio
kristie.vanvugt@corepoweryoga.com

Priscilla Medina - Manager, Pacific Beach Studio
priscilla.medina@corepoweryoga.com

Alyssa Brown - Manager, Point Loma Studio
alyssa.brown@corepoweryoga.com

Lisa Mello - Manager, Poway Studio
lisa.mello@corepoweryoga.com

Santa Barbara

Cara Ferrick - Manager, State Street Studio
cara@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Colorado

Boulder & Surrounding Suburbs

Chelsea Jasin - Manager, Boulder on the Hill Studio
chelsea.jasin@corepoweryoga.com

Derise Diatta - Manager, North Boulder Studio
derise.diatta@corepoweryoga.com

Joy Shanley - Manager, South Boulder Studio
joy.shanley@corepoweryoga.com

Rebecca Baack - Manager, Broomfield & Flatirons Studios
rebeccabaack@gmail.com

Colorado Springs

Sarra Raney - Manager, Garden of the Gods Studio
sarra.raney@corepoweryoga.com

Kelly Mitchell - Manager, Nevada Studio
kelly.mitchell@corepoweryoga.com

Denver & Surrounding Suburbs

Michelle Thorn - Manager, Aurora Studio
michelle@liferestorations.com

Joelle Scott - Manager, Broadway Studio
joelle.scott@corepoweryoga.com

Brooke McManus – Manager, Cherry Hills Studio
brooke.mcmanus@corepoweryoga.com

Anna Battagliese - Manager, Colorado Boulevard Studio
anna.battagliese@corepoweryoga.com

Kathryn Smith - Manager, Grant Studio
kathryn.smith@corepoweryoga.com

Collette Jones - Manager, the Highlands Studio
collette.jones@corepoweryoga.com

Kristal Boska - Manager, LoHi Studio
kristal.boska@corepoweryoga.com

Jessica Sharpe - Manager, Highlands Ranch Studio
jessica@liferestorations.com

Whitney Gustafson - General Manager, Aurora, Highlands Ranch, Park Meadows, South Denver and Ken Caryl Studios
whitney@liferestorations.com

Jessica Sharpe - Assistant General Manager, Aurora, Highlands Ranch, Park Meadows, South Denver and Ken Caryl Studios
jessica@liferestorations.com

Kate Aubry - Manager, Littleton Studio
kate.aubry@corepoweryoga.com

Mamie Dahlberg Wood - Manager, Parker Studio
mamie.wood@corepoweryoga.com

Stacey L'Hommedieu - Manager, Stapleton Studio
staceyl@corepoweryoga.com

Fort Collins

Lauren Berry - Manager, Fort Collins Studio
lauren.berry@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Hawaii

Talaya Talley - Manager, Honolulu Studio
talaya.talley@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Illinois

Chicago & Surrounding Suburbs

Elizabeth Hinker - North Side Area Manager
elizabeth.hinker@corepoweryoga.com

Kari Fitzgerald - Manager, Bucktown Studio
kari.fitzgerald@corepoweryoga.com

Jay Burckhardt - Manager, Gold Coast Studio
jay.burckhardt@corepoweryoga.com

Sara Nash - Manager, Hyde Park Studio
sara.nash@corepoweryoga.com

Samantha Galvin - Manager, Lakeview Studio
samantha.galvin@corepoweryoga.com

Elizabeth West - Manager, Lincoln Park Studio
elizabeth.west@corepoweryoga.com

Jennifer Phillips - Manager, Lincoln Square Studio
jennifer.phillips@corepoweryoga.com

Sarah Fay Johnson - Manager, Roscoe Village Studio
sarah.johnson@corepoweryoga.com

Juan Sanchez-Cortes - Manager, South Loop Studio
juan.sanchez-cortes@corepoweryoga.com

Tanya LoPresti - Manager, Streeterville Studio
tanya.lopresti@corepoweryoga.com

Ryan Loren - Manager, Uptown Studio
ryan.loren@corepoweryoga.com

Sarah Callahan - Manager, West Loop Studio
sarah.callahan@corepoweryoga.com

Christine White - Area General Manager, Chicago Suburb Studios
christy@level4yoga.com

Hannah Kaye - Assistant General Manager, Chicago Suburb Studios
hannah@level4yoga.com 

Paula CollettiManager, Arlington Heights Studio
paula@level4yoga.com

Chris Bjork - Manager, Deerfield/Highland Park Studio
chris.bjork@level4yoga.com 

Elissa Peterson - Manager, Elmhurst Studio
elissa@level4yoga.com

Cassandra Choronzy - Manager, Hinsdale Studio
cassandra@level4yoga.com

Anna Hennessy - Manager, Naperville Studio
anna@level4yoga.com

Morgan Briggs - Manager, Oak Park/River Forest Studio
morgan@level4yoga.com

Kelly Sloan - Manager, Old Orchard Studio
kelly@level4yoga.com

Ciara McGrath - Manager, Park Ridge Studio
ciara@level4yoga.com


Studio Management Team - Massachusetts

Boston

J.C. Lippold - Manager, Fresh Pond Studio
joseph.lippold@corepoweryoga.com

Carrie Seyer - Manager, Medford Studio
carrie.seyer@corepoweryoga.com 


Studio Management Team - Minnesota

Twin Cities & Surrounding Suburbs

Maggie Arends - Manager, Eden Prairie Studio
maggie.arends@corepoweryoga.com

Nikki Peters - General Manager, Edina, Maple Grove & Woodbury Studios
nikki@corepoweryoga.com

Greg Hines - Manager, Grand Ave. (St. Paul) Studio
greg.hines@corepoweryoga.com

Lauren Hopps - Manager, Highland Park Studio
lauren.hopps@corepoweryoga.com

Jen Regenscheid - Manager, Minneapolis (Downtown) Studio
jennifer.regenscheid@corepoweryoga.com

Stephen Johnson - Manager, Minnetonka Studio
stephen.johnson@corepoweryoga.com

Abby Swenson - Manager, St. Louis Park Studio
abby.swenson@corepoweryoga.com

Tina Greupner - Manager, Stadium Village Studio
tina.greupner@corepoweryoga.com

Rachel Chadima - Manager, Uptown Studio
rachel.chadima@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Oregon

Portland

Molly Dilg - Manager, Northwest Portland Studio
molly.dilg@corepoweryoga.com

Amanda Marchbanks - Manager, Southeast Portland Studio
amanda.marchbanks@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Texas

Austin

Brendan Bell - Manager, Monarch Studio
brendan.bell@corepoweryoga.com

Francesca Budesheim - Manager, Triangle Studio
francesca.budesheim@corepoweryoga.com


Studio Management Team - Washington

Seattle

Alison Marra - Manager, Ballard Studio
alison.marra@corepoweryoga.com

Michelle Kuhnly - Manager, Bellevue Studio
michelle.kuhnly@corepoweryoga.com

Linnea Jensen-Stewart - Manager, Capitol Hill Studio
linnea.jensen@corepoweryoga.com

Ashley Goodin - Manager, Greenwood Studio
ashley.goodin@corepoweryoga.com

Bryna Fahrner - Manager, Queen Anne Studio
bryna.fahrner@corepoweryoga.com 


Studio Management Team - Washington D.C. Area

Bethesda

Nanci Dodson - Manager, Bethesda Studio
nanci.dodson@corepoweryoga.com

D.C.

Tara Giberson - Manager, Georgetown Studio
tara.giberson@corepoweryoga.com

Chris Smith - Manager, Glover Park Studio
chris.smith@corepoweryoga.com